GPU Cloud Index: providers compared by GPU, price per hour and billing
Published GPU prices from nine GPU clouds, marketplaces and serverless platforms, normalised to dollars per GPU-hour, with billing rules and sources.
The index lists what nine providers publish for renting a GPU: one row per provider, GPU and way of renting it. Each price is converted to US dollars per GPU per hour so rows can be compared, and the provider’s own wording sits under it. Every row links to the page it came from and shows the date it was checked.
How to read it
- The rental model matters as much as the GPU. The same H100 appears as an on-demand VM, a community or marketplace listing, an interruptible spot instance, a reserved cluster and a serverless worker. These are different products with different risks, so they are never merged into one “price”.
- “From” means the provider says “from”. Runpod labels Community Cloud prices that way, and Hyperstack labels reservations “starting from”. We keep the qualifier.
- Marketplace rows are snapshots. Vast.ai hosts set their own prices, and they change all the time. The row shows the lowest single-GPU on-demand listing in Vast.ai’s public offers feed at the time we checked, plus the median, so you can see the spread.
- Announced is not current. Lambda’s public price list takes effect on 16 November 2026; until then its current on-demand prices are visible only to logged-in users. Those rows show “Not published” as the current price, with the announced figure labelled separately.
- Unit size. CoreWeave mostly sells 8-GPU instances, so the per-GPU figure is the instance price divided by eight, and the row shows the minimum you must rent.
- Extras are not included. Storage, egress and tax are excluded unless the row says otherwise. Modal also bills CPU and memory separately from the GPU rate.
Choosing from here
- If you specifically need H100 capacity, start with renting an H100.
- If you are still deciding between on-demand, spot, reserved and serverless, see where to rent a GPU for AI.
- Bursty inference that should scale to zero is covered in serverless GPU platforms compared.
- The three most-compared self-serve options are side by side in Runpod vs Lambda vs Vast.ai.
- If price is the deciding factor, the cheapest GPU cloud by GPU class pulls the lowest published figure per GPU from this index.
Inclusion
A provider is listed when it publishes a price for at least one GPU offering. Listing and row order follow our methodology and cannot be bought. If a figure is wrong or out of date, tell us.
| Provider | GPU | Offering | USD / GPU-hour | Billing | Commitment | Regions | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CoreWeave | NVIDIA B300288 GBmin 8× | Spot / interruptibleHGX B300 | $4.48listed: $35.84/hr per 8-GPU instance | not-stated | None stated | US | CoreWeave pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| DigitalOcean | NVIDIA B300288 GB | Spot / interruptibleHGX B300 spot Droplet | $6.17listed: $6.17/GPU/hour | per second | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | DigitalOcean GPU Droplet pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Modal | NVIDIA B300288 GB | ServerlessServerless function (base rate) | $7.10listed: $0.001972/sec | per second | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Modal pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Hyperstack | NVIDIA B300288 GB | On-demandB300 | $7.40listed: $7.40/hr | per minute | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Hyperstack GPU pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| DigitalOcean | NVIDIA B300288 GB | ReservedHGX B300 12-month plan | $7.94listed: $7.94/GPU/hour | not-stated | 12-month contract | UNSPECIFIED | DigitalOcean GPU Droplet pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Runpod | NVIDIA B300288 GB | On-demandSecure Cloud pod | $8.99listed: $8.99/hr | per second | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Runpod pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Nebius | NVIDIA B300288 GB | On-demandHGX B300 | $9.50listed: $9.50 per GPU-hour | not-stated | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Nebius prices8 Nov 2026 |
| Runpod | NVIDIA B300288 GB | ServerlessServerless worker (B300) | $11.99listed: $11.99/hr | per second | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Runpod pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| CoreWeave | NVIDIA B300288 GBmin 8× | On-demandHGX B300 | Contact sales | not-stated | None stated | US | CoreWeave pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| CoreWeave | NVIDIA B200192 GBmin 8× | Spot / interruptibleHGX B200 | $4.26listed: $34.11/hr per 8-GPU instance | not-stated | None stated | US | CoreWeave pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Hyperstack | NVIDIA B200192 GB | ReservedB200 reservation | from $5.10listed: starting from $5.10/hr | not-stated | Reservation contract (term via sales) | UNSPECIFIED | Hyperstack GPU pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Hyperstack | NVIDIA B200192 GB | On-demandB200 | $6.00listed: $6.00/hr | per minute | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Hyperstack GPU pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Modal | NVIDIA B200192 GB | ServerlessServerless function (base rate) | $6.25listed: $0.001736/sec | per second | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Modal pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Vast.ai | NVIDIA B200192 GB | MarketplaceOn-demand marketplace listing (1 GPU) | $7.50 lowest*listed: lowest listing $7.502/hrmedian $10.01 across 2 listings | per second | None stated | USEUAPACOTHER | Vast.ai pricing (live offers API)8 Nov 2026 |
| Runpod | NVIDIA B200192 GB | On-demandSecure Cloud pod | $7.99listed: $7.99/hr | per second | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Runpod pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Nebius | NVIDIA B200192 GB | On-demandHGX B200 | $8.50listed: $8.50 per GPU-hour | not-stated | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Nebius prices8 Nov 2026 |
| CoreWeave | NVIDIA B200192 GBmin 8× | On-demandHGX B200 | $8.60listed: $68.80/hr per 8-GPU instance | not-stated | None stated; committed-use discounts via sales | US | CoreWeave pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Lambda | NVIDIA B200192 GBmin 16× | Reserved1-Click Cluster, 16 GPUs | $9.86listed: $9.86 per GPU/hr | not-stated | 2 weeks to 1 year term, 16 GPUs | USEUAPACOTHER | Lambda pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Baseten | NVIDIA B200192 GB | ServerlessDedicated deployment, B200 instance | $9.98listed: $0.16633/min | per minute | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Baseten docs: instance types8 Nov 2026 |
| Runpod | NVIDIA B200192 GB | ServerlessServerless worker (B200) | $10.79listed: $10.79/hr | per second | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Runpod pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Lambda | NVIDIA B200192 GB | On-demand1x B200 SXM6 | Not publishedAnnounced $7.99 from 16 Nov 2026 (not yet in effect) | not-stated | None stated | USEUAPACOTHER | Lambda pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Lambda | NVIDIA B200192 GBmin 8× | On-demand8x HGX B200 | Not publishedAnnounced $7.69 from 16 Nov 2026 (not yet in effect) | not-stated | None stated | USEUAPACOTHER | Lambda pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| CoreWeave | NVIDIA GB200 (per GPU)192 GBmin 4× | On-demandGB200 NVL72 (4 GPUs per instance) | $10.50listed: $42.00/hr per 4-GPU instance | not-stated | None stated; committed-use discounts via sales | US | CoreWeave pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Nebius | NVIDIA GB200 (per GPU)192 GBmin 72× | ReservedGB200 NVL72 | Contact sales | not-stated | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Nebius prices8 Nov 2026 |
| CoreWeave | NVIDIA H200141 GBmin 8× | Spot / interruptibleHGX H200 | $2.62listed: $20.93/hr per 8-GPU instance | not-stated | None stated | US | CoreWeave pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Hyperstack | NVIDIA H200141 GB | ReservedH200 SXM reservation | from $2.79listed: starting from $2.79/hr | not-stated | Reservation contract (term via sales) | UNSPECIFIED | Hyperstack GPU pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Vast.ai | NVIDIA H200141 GB | MarketplaceOn-demand marketplace listing (1 GPU) | $3.23 lowest*listed: lowest listing $3.231/hrmedian $4.34 across 8 listings | per second | None stated | USEUAPACOTHER | Vast.ai pricing (live offers API)8 Nov 2026 |
| DigitalOcean | NVIDIA H200141 GB | ReservedHGX H200 12-month plan | $3.40listed: $3.40/GPU/hour | not-stated | 12-month contract | UNSPECIFIED | DigitalOcean GPU Droplet pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Runpod | NVIDIA H200141 GB | CommunityCommunity Cloud pod | from $3.59listed: from $3.59/hr | per second | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Runpod pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Hyperstack | NVIDIA H200141 GB | On-demandH200 SXM | $3.99listed: $3.99/hr | per minute | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Hyperstack GPU pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| DigitalOcean | NVIDIA H200141 GB | On-demandHGX H200 GPU Droplet | $4.47listed: $4.47/GPU/hour | per second | None; 5-minute minimum billing period | UNSPECIFIED | DigitalOcean GPU Droplet pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Modal | NVIDIA H200141 GB | ServerlessServerless function (base rate) | $4.54listed: $0.001261/sec | per second | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Modal pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Runpod | NVIDIA H200141 GB | On-demandSecure Cloud pod | $5.29listed: $5.29/hr | per second | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Runpod pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Nebius | NVIDIA H200141 GB | On-demandHGX H200 | $5.40listed: $5.40 per GPU-hour | not-stated | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Nebius prices8 Nov 2026 |
| CoreWeave | NVIDIA H200141 GBmin 8× | On-demandHGX H200 | $6.30listed: $50.44/hr per 8-GPU instance | not-stated | None stated; committed-use discounts via sales | US | CoreWeave pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Runpod | NVIDIA H200141 GB | ServerlessServerless worker (H200) | $6.99listed: $6.99/hr | per second | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Runpod pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Baseten | NVIDIA H200141 GB | ServerlessDedicated deployment, H200 instance | $7.50listed: $0.12500/min | per minute | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Baseten docs: instance types8 Nov 2026 |
| Vast.ai | NVIDIA H100 SXM80 GB | MarketplaceOn-demand marketplace listing (1 GPU) | $2.28 lowest*listed: lowest listing $2.278/hrmedian $2.67 across 5 listings | per second | None stated | USEUAPACOTHER | Vast.ai pricing (live offers API)8 Nov 2026 |
| CoreWeave | NVIDIA H100 SXM80 GBmin 8× | Spot / interruptibleHGX H100 | $2.46listed: $19.71/hr per 8-GPU instance | not-stated | None stated | US | CoreWeave pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Runpod | NVIDIA H100 SXM80 GB | CommunityCommunity Cloud pod | from $2.69listed: from $2.69/hr | per second | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Runpod pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Hyperstack | NVIDIA H100 SXM80 GB | ReservedH100 SXM reservation | from $2.72listed: starting from $2.72/hr | not-stated | Reservation contract (term via sales) | UNSPECIFIED | Hyperstack GPU pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Hyperstack | NVIDIA H100 SXM80 GB | On-demandH100 SXM | $3.20listed: $3.20/hr | per minute | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Hyperstack GPU pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| DigitalOcean | NVIDIA H100 SXM80 GB | ReservedHGX H100 12-month plan | $3.26listed: $3.26/GPU/hour | not-stated | 12-month contract | UNSPECIFIED | DigitalOcean GPU Droplet pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Modal | NVIDIA H100 SXM80 GB | ServerlessServerless function (base rate) | $3.95listed: $0.001097/sec | per second | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Modal pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Runpod | NVIDIA H100 SXM80 GB | On-demandSecure Cloud pod | $3.99listed: $3.99/hr | per second | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Runpod pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| DigitalOcean | NVIDIA H100 SXM80 GB | On-demandHGX H100 GPU Droplet | $4.41listed: $4.41/GPU/hour | per second | None; 5-minute minimum billing period | UNSPECIFIED | DigitalOcean GPU Droplet pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Nebius | NVIDIA H100 SXM80 GB | On-demandHGX H100 | $4.50listed: $4.50 per GPU-hour | not-stated | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Nebius prices8 Nov 2026 |
| CoreWeave | NVIDIA H100 SXM80 GBmin 8× | On-demandHGX H100 | $6.16listed: $49.24/hr per 8-GPU instance | not-stated | None stated; committed-use discounts via sales | US | CoreWeave pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Lambda | NVIDIA H100 SXM80 GBmin 16× | Reserved1-Click Cluster, 16 GPUs | $6.16listed: $6.16 per GPU/hr | not-stated | 2 weeks to 1 year term, 16 GPUs | USEUAPACOTHER | Lambda pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Lambda | NVIDIA H100 SXM80 GB | On-demand1x H100 SXM | Not publishedAnnounced $4.89 from 16 Nov 2026 (not yet in effect) | not-stated | None stated | USEUAPACOTHER | Lambda pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Lambda | NVIDIA H100 SXM80 GBmin 8× | On-demand8x HGX H100 | Not publishedAnnounced $4.59 from 16 Nov 2026 (not yet in effect) | not-stated | None stated | USEUAPACOTHER | Lambda pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Runpod | NVIDIA H100 PCIe80 GB | CommunityCommunity Cloud pod | from $1.99listed: from $1.99/hr | per second | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Runpod pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Hyperstack | NVIDIA H100 PCIe80 GB | Spot / interruptibleH100 PCIe spot VM | $2.00listed: $2.00/hr | per minute | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Hyperstack GPU pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Hyperstack | NVIDIA H100 PCIe80 GB | On-demandH100 (PCIe) | $2.50listed: $2.50/hr | per minute | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Hyperstack GPU pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Hyperstack | NVIDIA H100 PCIe80 GB | On-demandH100 NVLink | $2.60listed: $2.60/hr | per minute | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Hyperstack GPU pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Runpod | NVIDIA H100 PCIe80 GB | On-demandSecure Cloud pod | $2.89listed: $2.89/hr | per second | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Runpod pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Lambda | NVIDIA H100 PCIe80 GB | On-demand1x H100 PCIe | Not publishedAnnounced $3.79 from 16 Nov 2026 (not yet in effect) | not-stated | None stated | USEUAPACOTHER | Lambda pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Runpod | NVIDIA H100 NVL94 GB | On-demandSecure Cloud pod | $3.19listed: $3.19/hr | per second | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Runpod pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Runpod | NVIDIA H100 (form factor not stated)80 GB | ServerlessServerless worker (H100) | $5.39listed: $5.39/hr | per second | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Runpod pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Baseten | NVIDIA H100 (form factor not stated)80 GB | ServerlessDedicated deployment, H100 instance | $6.50listed: $0.10833/min | per minute | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Baseten docs: instance types8 Nov 2026 |
| CoreWeave | NVIDIA GH20096 GB | On-demandGH200 | $6.50listed: $6.50/hr | not-stated | None stated; committed-use discounts via sales | US | CoreWeave pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Lambda | NVIDIA GH20096 GB | On-demand1x GH200 | Not publishedAnnounced $2.59 from 16 Nov 2026 (not yet in effect) | not-stated | None stated | USEUAPACOTHER | Lambda pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Vast.ai | NVIDIA A100 80GB80 GB | MarketplaceOn-demand marketplace listing (1 GPU) | $0.63 lowest*listed: lowest listing $0.630/hrmedian $1.14 across 8 listings | per second | None stated | USEUAPACOTHER | Vast.ai pricing (live offers API)8 Nov 2026 |
| Hyperstack | NVIDIA A100 80GB80 GB | Spot / interruptibleA100 spot VM | $1.08listed: $1.08/hr | per minute | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Hyperstack GPU pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| CoreWeave | NVIDIA A100 80GB80 GBmin 8× | Spot / interruptibleA100 (8x) | $1.21listed: $9.65/hr per 8-GPU instance | not-stated | None stated | US | CoreWeave pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Hyperstack | NVIDIA A100 80GB80 GB | On-demandA100 (PCIe) | $1.35listed: $1.35/hr | per minute | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Hyperstack GPU pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Hyperstack | NVIDIA A100 80GB80 GB | ReservedA100 SXM reservation | from $1.36listed: starting from $1.36/hr | not-stated | Reservation contract (term via sales) | UNSPECIFIED | Hyperstack GPU pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Runpod | NVIDIA A100 80GB80 GB | CommunityCommunity Cloud pod | from $1.39listed: from $1.39/hr | per second | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Runpod pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Hyperstack | NVIDIA A100 80GB80 GB | On-demandA100 SXM | $1.60listed: $1.60/hr | per minute | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Hyperstack GPU pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Runpod | NVIDIA A100 80GB80 GB | On-demandSecure Cloud pod | $1.79listed: $1.79/hr | per second | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Runpod pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Modal | NVIDIA A100 80GB80 GB | ServerlessServerless function (base rate) | $2.50listed: $0.000694/sec | per second | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Modal pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| CoreWeave | NVIDIA A100 80GB80 GBmin 8× | On-demandA100 (8x) | $2.70listed: $21.60/hr per 8-GPU instance | not-stated | None stated; committed-use discounts via sales | US | CoreWeave pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Runpod | NVIDIA A100 80GB80 GB | ServerlessServerless worker (A100) | $2.72listed: $2.72/hr | per second | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Runpod pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Baseten | NVIDIA A100 80GB80 GB | ServerlessDedicated deployment, A100:12x144 instance | $4.00listed: $0.06667/min | per minute | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Baseten docs: instance types8 Nov 2026 |
| Lambda | NVIDIA A100 80GB80 GBmin 8× | On-demand8x HGX A100 80GB | Not publishedAnnounced $3.19 from 16 Nov 2026 (not yet in effect) | not-stated | None stated | USEUAPACOTHER | Lambda pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Modal | NVIDIA A100 40GB40 GB | ServerlessServerless function (base rate) | $2.10listed: $0.000583/sec | per second | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Modal pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Lambda | NVIDIA A100 40GB40 GB | On-demand1x A100 SXM 40GB | Not publishedAnnounced $1.99 from 16 Nov 2026 (not yet in effect) | not-stated | None stated | USEUAPACOTHER | Lambda pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Vast.ai | NVIDIA L40S48 GB | MarketplaceOn-demand marketplace listing (1 GPU) | $0.535 lowest*listed: lowest listing $0.535/hrmedian $0.801 across 9 listings | per second | None stated | USEUAPACOTHER | Vast.ai pricing (live offers API)8 Nov 2026 |
| CoreWeave | NVIDIA L40S48 GBmin 8× | Spot / interruptibleL40S (8x) | $0.985listed: $7.88/hr per 8-GPU instance | not-stated | None stated | US | CoreWeave pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Runpod | NVIDIA L40S48 GB | On-demandSecure Cloud pod | $1.09listed: $1.09/hr | per second | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Runpod pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Nebius | NVIDIA L40S48 GB | On-demandL40S with Intel CPU | from $1.55listed: from $1.55 per GPU-hour | not-stated | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Nebius prices8 Nov 2026 |
| DigitalOcean | NVIDIA L40S48 GB | On-demandL40S GPU Droplet | $1.57listed: $1.57/GPU/hour | per second | None; 5-minute minimum billing period | UNSPECIFIED | DigitalOcean GPU Droplet pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Runpod | NVIDIA L40S48 GB | ServerlessServerless worker (L40, L40S, 6000 Ada, MIG 48GB tier) | $1.75listed: $1.75/hr | per second | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Runpod pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Modal | NVIDIA L40S48 GB | ServerlessServerless function (base rate) | $1.95listed: $0.000542/sec | per second | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Modal pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| CoreWeave | NVIDIA L40S48 GBmin 8× | On-demandL40S (8x) | $2.25listed: $18.00/hr per 8-GPU instance | not-stated | None stated; committed-use discounts via sales | US | CoreWeave pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Hyperstack | NVIDIA L4048 GB | Spot / interruptibleL40 spot VM | $0.80listed: $0.80/hr | per minute | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Hyperstack GPU pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Hyperstack | NVIDIA L4048 GB | On-demandL40 | $1.00listed: $1.00/hr | per minute | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Hyperstack GPU pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Runpod | NVIDIA L424 GB | On-demandSecure Cloud pod | $0.59listed: $0.59/hr | per second | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Runpod pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Runpod | NVIDIA L424 GB | ServerlessServerless worker (L4, A5000, 3090, MIG 24GB tier) | $0.75listed: $0.75/hr | per second | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Runpod pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Modal | NVIDIA L424 GB | ServerlessServerless function (base rate) | $0.799listed: $0.000222/sec | per second | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Modal pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Baseten | NVIDIA L424 GB | ServerlessDedicated deployment, L4:4x16 instance | $0.848listed: $0.01414/min | per minute | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Baseten docs: instance types8 Nov 2026 |
| Modal | NVIDIA A10 / A10G24 GB | ServerlessServerless function (base rate) | $1.10listed: $0.000306/sec | per second | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Modal pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Baseten | NVIDIA A10 / A10G24 GB | ServerlessDedicated deployment, A10Gx4x16 instance | $1.21listed: $0.02012/min | per minute | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Baseten docs: instance types8 Nov 2026 |
| Lambda | NVIDIA A10 / A10G24 GB | On-demand1x A10 | Not publishedAnnounced $1.29 from 16 Nov 2026 (not yet in effect) | not-stated | None stated | USEUAPACOTHER | Lambda pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| CoreWeave | NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell96 GBmin 8× | Spot / interruptibleRTX PRO 6000 Blackwell Server Edition (High Memory) | $1.39listed: $11.09/hr per 8-GPU instance | not-stated | None stated | US | CoreWeave pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Hyperstack | NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell96 GB | Spot / interruptibleRTX Pro 6000 SE spot VM | $1.48listed: $1.48/hr | per minute | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Hyperstack GPU pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Nebius | NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell96 GB | On-demandRTX PRO 6000 | $1.80listed: $1.80 per GPU-hour | not-stated | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Nebius prices8 Nov 2026 |
| Hyperstack | NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell96 GB | On-demandRTX Pro 6000 SE | $1.85listed: $1.85/hr | per minute | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Hyperstack GPU pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Runpod | NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell96 GB | On-demandSecure Cloud pod | $2.49listed: $2.49/hr | per second | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Runpod pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| CoreWeave | NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell96 GBmin 8× | On-demandRTX PRO 6000 Blackwell Server Edition (High Memory) | $2.50listed: $20.00/hr per 8-GPU instance | not-stated | None stated; committed-use discounts via sales | US | CoreWeave pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Modal | NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell96 GB | ServerlessServerless function (base rate) | $3.03listed: $0.000842/sec | per second | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Modal pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Runpod | NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell96 GB | ServerlessServerless worker (RTX 6000 Pro) | $3.49listed: $3.49/hr | per second | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Runpod pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Baseten | NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell96 GB | ServerlessDedicated deployment, RTX-PRO-6000 instance | $4.00listed: $0.06667/min | per minute | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Baseten docs: instance types8 Nov 2026 |
| Runpod | NVIDIA RTX 6000 Ada48 GB | On-demandSecure Cloud pod | $0.99listed: $0.99/hr | per second | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Runpod pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| DigitalOcean | NVIDIA RTX 6000 Ada48 GB | On-demandRTX 6000 Ada GPU Droplet | $1.57listed: $1.57/GPU/hour | per second | None; 5-minute minimum billing period | UNSPECIFIED | DigitalOcean GPU Droplet pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Hyperstack | NVIDIA RTX A600048 GB | On-demandA6000 | $0.50listed: $0.50/hr | per minute | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Hyperstack GPU pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Runpod | NVIDIA RTX A600048 GB | On-demandSecure Cloud pod | $0.59listed: $0.59/hr | per second | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Runpod pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Lambda | NVIDIA RTX A600048 GB | On-demand1x A6000 | Not publishedAnnounced $1.09 from 16 Nov 2026 (not yet in effect) | not-stated | None stated | USEUAPACOTHER | Lambda pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Vast.ai | NVIDIA GeForce RTX 509032 GB | MarketplaceOn-demand marketplace listing (1 GPU) | $0.40 lowest*listed: lowest listing $0.400/hrmedian $0.592 across 64 listings | per second | None stated | USEUAPACOTHER | Vast.ai pricing (live offers API)8 Nov 2026 |
| Runpod | NVIDIA GeForce RTX 509032 GB | On-demandSecure Cloud pod | $1.19listed: $1.19/hr | per second | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Runpod pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Runpod | NVIDIA GeForce RTX 509032 GB | ServerlessServerless worker (5090) | $1.79listed: $1.79/hr | per second | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Runpod pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Vast.ai | NVIDIA GeForce RTX 409024 GB | MarketplaceOn-demand marketplace listing (1 GPU) | $0.135 lowest*listed: lowest listing $0.135/hrmedian $0.456 across 64 listings | per second | None stated | USEUAPACOTHER | Vast.ai pricing (live offers API)8 Nov 2026 |
| Runpod | NVIDIA GeForce RTX 409024 GB | On-demandSecure Cloud pod | $0.89listed: $0.89/hr | per second | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Runpod pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| Runpod | NVIDIA GeForce RTX 409024 GB | ServerlessServerless worker (4090) | $1.34listed: $1.34/hr | per second | None stated | UNSPECIFIED | Runpod pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| DigitalOcean | AMD Instinct MI300X192 GB | ReservedMI300X 12-month plan | $1.91listed: $1.91/GPU/hour | not-stated | 12-month contract | UNSPECIFIED | DigitalOcean GPU Droplet pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| DigitalOcean | AMD Instinct MI300X192 GB | On-demandMI300X GPU Droplet | $2.59listed: $2.59/GPU/hour | per second | None; 5-minute minimum billing period | UNSPECIFIED | DigitalOcean GPU Droplet pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| DigitalOcean | AMD Instinct MI325X256 GB | ReservedMI325X 12-month plan | $2.88listed: $2.88/GPU/hour | not-stated | 12-month contract | UNSPECIFIED | DigitalOcean GPU Droplet pricing8 Nov 2026 |
| DigitalOcean | AMD Instinct MI325X256 GB | On-demandMI325X GPU Droplet | $3.80listed: $3.80/GPU/hour | per second | None; 5-minute minimum billing period | UNSPECIFIED | DigitalOcean GPU Droplet pricing8 Nov 2026 |
Normalised to US dollars per GPU per hour from each provider's published price; "listed" shows the wording as published. "Contact sales" and "Not published" mean no public price was found. We never estimate one. Where a provider prices a multi-GPU instance, the per-GPU figure is the instance price divided by its GPU count. * Marketplace prices are set by individual hosts and change constantly; the figure is the lowest live listing on the verification date, with the median of the listings sampled. Announced prices that have not yet taken effect are shown separately and never as the current price. Prices exclude storage, egress and taxes unless the row says otherwise.
Provider facts
Runpod
GPU pods on Secure Cloud (Runpod-operated data centres) or Community Cloud (vetted third-party hosts), plus Serverless endpoints and multi-node Clusters.
- Billing
- per second
- Self-serve
- Yes
- Regions
- UNSPECIFIED
- Commitment
- None for Pods ("billed per second with no commitment"); reserved capacity via sales
- Storage
- Volume disk $0.10/GB/mo running, $0.20/GB/mo idle; network storage from $0.05/GB/mo
- Footprint
- "30+ regions" (no region list on the pricing page)
Verified 8 Nov 2026 · Runpod pricing
Lambda
On-demand GPU instances (1, 2, 4 or 8 GPUs) and 1-Click Clusters of 16+ GPUs with a two-week minimum term.
- Billing
- not-stated
- Self-serve
- Yes
- Regions
- US, EU, APAC, OTHER
- Current on-demand prices
- Shown to logged-in users only until a new public list takes effect on 16 Nov 2026
- Regions
- 14 listed in docs: US (8), Japan (2), India, Germany, Israel; not every type in every region
- Storage
- Local NVMe included with each instance type
Verified 8 Nov 2026 · Lambda pricing, Lambda docs: on-demand instances
Vast.ai
A marketplace: independent hosts set prices for on-demand and interruptible GPU rentals; Vast.ai also sells reserved terms through sales.
- Billing
- per second
- Self-serve
- Yes
- Regions
- US, EU, APAC, OTHER
- Pricing
- "Prices are set by the market, not by Vast"; per-second billing, no minimum
- Reliability
- Varies by host; listings show a reliability score and verification status
- Reserved
- 1, 3 or 6-month terms via sales ("up to 50% off")
Verified 8 Nov 2026 · Vast.ai pricing (live offers API)
CoreWeave
Large-scale GPU cloud selling mostly 8-GPU HGX instances and NVL72 racks, with on-demand, spot and committed pricing.
- Billing
- not-stated
- Self-serve
- Not stated
- Regions
- US, EU
- Unit
- Mostly 8-GPU instances; GB200 instances are 4 GPUs (2 superchips)
- Commitment
- "Up to 60% discounts" for committed usage via sales
- Regions
- Separate North America and Europe price tables
Verified 8 Nov 2026 · CoreWeave pricing
Nebius
AI cloud with on-demand and preemptible GPU VMs (H100 through B300) and contracted GB200/GB300 clusters.
- Billing
- not-stated
- Self-serve
- Yes
- Regions
- UNSPECIFIED
- Preemptible
- Dynamic spot prices shown only in the Nebius console (can change every 15 minutes)
- Commitment
- Discounts for multi-month cluster reservations via sales
Verified 8 Nov 2026 · Nebius prices
Hyperstack
GPU cloud with on-demand VMs billed per minute, spot VMs on selected GPUs and reserved contracts invoiced monthly.
- Billing
- per minute
- Self-serve
- Yes
- Regions
- UNSPECIFIED
- Billing
- On-demand "billed per minute"; reservations invoiced monthly
Verified 8 Nov 2026 · Hyperstack GPU pricing
DigitalOcean
Developer cloud selling GPU Droplets with 1 or 8 GPUs (NVIDIA and AMD), 12-month reserved plans and interruptible spot Droplets.
- Billing
- per second
- Self-serve
- Yes
- Regions
- UNSPECIFIED
- Billing
- Per second with a 5-minute minimum; powered-off Droplets still billed
- Spot
- Reclaimable; aim of at least 2 hours’ notice; price locked at creation
- Price list
- Effective 1 Aug 2026
Verified 8 Nov 2026 · DigitalOcean GPU Droplet pricing
Modal
Serverless platform: Python functions and containers scale to zero and bill per second for GPU, CPU and memory.
- Billing
- per second
- Self-serve
- Yes
- Regions
- UNSPECIFIED
- Rate basis
- Listed GPU rates are base prices; non-preemptible execution is 3× base and region selection 1.15–1.75×
- Extras
- CPU and memory billed separately; idle containers billed until the scale-down window (60 s default)
- Free usage
- $30/month included compute on the Starter plan
Verified 8 Nov 2026 · Modal pricing
Baseten
Model-serving platform: dedicated deployments on chosen GPU instance types that autoscale, priced per minute of instance time.
- Billing
- per minute
- Self-serve
- Yes
- Regions
- UNSPECIFIED
- Rate basis
- Per-minute price per instance type (GPU + fixed vCPU/RAM bundle)
Verified 8 Nov 2026 · Baseten docs: instance types
Sources
- Runpod pricing, checked 8 Nov 2026
- Lambda pricing, checked 8 Nov 2026
- Lambda docs: on-demand instances (regions), checked 8 Nov 2026
- Vast.ai pricing and public offers API, checked 8 Nov 2026
- CoreWeave pricing, checked 8 Nov 2026
- Nebius prices, checked 8 Nov 2026
- Hyperstack GPU pricing, checked 8 Nov 2026
- DigitalOcean GPU Droplet pricing, checked 8 Nov 2026
- Modal pricing, checked 8 Nov 2026
- Baseten docs: instance types, checked 8 Nov 2026
Index rows carry their own source link and verification date. This page is revisited when: a provider changes a published price, adds or retires a GPU, changes billing granularity or commitment terms, opens or exits a region, launches, renames, is acquired or shuts down; Lambda's announced list takes effect on 16 Nov 2026